TSM Community of Interest (COI) Advisory Panel 2018 Membership List

COI Panel Category	Name
Social NGO including faith based groups	Joy Kennedy
Aboriginal people	Dan Benoit
	Vacant
	Theresa Baikie
ENGO	Nathan Lemphers
	Stephen Hazell
International development	Dr. Philip Oxhorn
Economic / community development	Chief David Walkem
	Tim Johnston
Finance/Investment	Stephen Walker
Labour/workplace	Doug Olthuis
Expert	Vacant
	Maya Stano
	Vacant
Industry representatives	Alice Wong
	Scott Yarrow
	Pierre Gratton
	Peter Read
	Mark Wiseman
	Michel Julien
	Joseé Méthot